Datenschutzerklärung2018-09-21T10:35:05+00:00

Privacy Policy

General

STINA Business Solutions Ltd.” is the owner of website www.stina-global.com. We created this Data Privacy Statement to show you that we care about your privacy and to inform you about our way of collecting and processing your personal information on this site. Your data will be used to improve our service. By using our service, you agree with the methods of the data collection described in this policy. 

What is personal data

Personal data is any information relating to an individual whose identity can be identified. Person can be identified directly or indirectly, in particular with the help of identifiers like name, surname, ID Number, network, location or with some another factors like genetic, physical, economic, cultural or social identity.

How we collect your personal data

In some instances, we may collect your personal information:

Intent to Contact Us through the contact form

Your personal information like name, email address, phone number and other info that you submit in our contact form on page will be stored and used only for communication purposes.

General inquiry via email info@stina-global.com

When you contact us via this e-mail address, we can collect your personal information in the case it contains it.

Cookies

When you visit this page, cookies will be generated on your device. You can find out more about cookies further down in this document.

Newsletter Subscription

If you enter your email in the newsletter form, we will use your email address just for the purpose of sending you our newsletter. Until you click on the unsubscribe link in the newsletter email, you will receive updates regarding our website and company.

Social Media

On our website we use different functions from social media networks like Facebook, Twitter, Xing, YouTube, Instagram, Google+, LinkedIn and GitHub. If you send us a message or request from social media networks, it will be stored on the respective platform until we resolve your request. Below you can find more information about data privacy for a specific social network.

Facebook: www.facebook.com/full_data_use_policy

Twitter: www.twitter.com/en/privacy

Xing: www..xing.com/en/privacy-policy

YouTube, Google+: www.google.com/your-data.html

Instagram: www.instagram.com/155833707900388

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy

GitHub: www.github.com/privacy

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/en/privacy-policy

MeetUp: www.meetup.com/privacy/

Dribbble: www.dribbble.com/privacy

Job applications

If you submit your personal data in our “career” forms on our page or if you send it via email we will keep it until the job contest is finished.

Cookies

This website partially uses Cookies. These enable us to make our services more user-friendly, more effective and safer. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer by your browser and enable an analysis of your use of our website. Cookies can include the following data: IP-Address, browser type, browser version, the pages of our service that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages, unique device identifiers and other diagnostic data.

Essential Cookies 

These cookies enable essential services and functionality, including identify verification, service continuity and site security.

Support Cookies 

Cookies that power interactive services such as chat support and customer feedback tools.

Advertising Cookies 

Anonymous information we collect to help us recommend more relevant products and services for you.

Analytics Cookies 

The Analytics Cookies collect anonymous data about how visitors use our site and how it performs. We use this to improve our products, services and user experience.

Webtracking

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies. The information produced by the cookie about your use of this website will be transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the USA. On this website IP anonymization has been activated, i.e. your IP address will be shortened beforehand within member states of the European Union or in other states signed up to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA, where it will be shortened. Google will use this information to analyse your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activities and perform further services related to the use of the website and Internet for the website operator. The IP address transmitted from your browser by Google Analytics will not be combined with other data by Google.

Usage of Data

We will only forward your data as far as this is necessary to provide our services and we will only use the user data for advertising, customer advice or market research as far as this is necessary and the user has given consent. A User may cancel this consent at any time in writing. Credit agencies combine personal data originating from a variety of sources and forward this to third parties. “Company” is obligated to provide such credit agencies with the necessary data.

Hyperlinks

Our website may contain links to external third party sites which are not operated by us. We are not responsible for any content of a third party website.

Security of Data

The security of personal data is important to us, but remember that no transmission over the Internet is 100% secure. We protect your personal data as well as we can, but we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

Children’s information

Our services are only aimed at adults. However, if a child does submit their personal data on our website, we advise the parents to contact us so that we can delete their child’s data.

Access and update for your personal information

Our users have the following rights at any time:

  • Right to information of our processing of personal data
  • Right to access their submitted data
  • Right to erasure
  • Right to correct and change their personal data
  • Right to data portability
  • Right to restrict processing
  • Right to object

If you want to act on any of those rights, please contact us via email, phone or by sending a contact form. Our contact information can be found on the bottom of this page.

Changes

We might make changes to this privacy policy. If we do, we will mention it on this page. When we change something on this page, it is merely so that users either know more about how we handle their data or that they can understand it better.

Contact Information

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read more ACCEPT

Datenschutzerklärung2018-08-13T13:56:36+00:00

Datenschutzerklärung

Generell

“STINA Business Solutions GmbH” ist im Besitz von www.stina-global.com. Wir haben diese Datenschutzerklärung erstellt, um Ihnen zu zeigen, dass uns Ihre Privatsphäre wichtig ist und um Sie über unseren Umgang mit Ihren persönlichen Daten zu informieren. Ihre Daten werden benutzt, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern. Wenn Sie unsere Dienstleistungen nutzen, stimmen Sie den Methoden zur Datensammlung welche hier erklärt werden zu.

Was sind persönliche Daten

Persönliche Daten sind jegliche Informationen, mit denen man Ihre Identität feststellen könnte. Personen können direkt oder indirekt identifiziert werden, beispielsweise mithilfe Ihres Namens, Nachnamens, Netzwerks, Standortes, Ihrer ID Nummer oder mit anderen Faktoren wie genetischen, physischen, wirtschaftlichen, kulturellen oder sozialen Identitäten.

Wie wir Ihre persönlichen Daten erhalten

In manchen Fällen könnten wir Ihre persönlichen Daten sammeln: 

Sie kontaktieren uns über das Kontaktformular

Ihre persönlichen Informationen wie Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer und andere Informationen die Sie mit dem Kontaktformular einreichen werden gespeichert und nur benutzt, um Sie zu kontaktieren.

Generelle Anfragen via E-Mail info@stina-global.com

Wenn Sie uns über unsere E-Mail-Adresse kontaktieren, können wir Ihre persönlichen Daten nur dann sammeln, wenn Ihre E-Mail auch solche enthält. Diese Daten werden auch nur zu Kommunikationszwecken gespeichert.

Cookies

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite besuchen, werden Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät generiert. Sie können weiter unten auf dieser Seite mehr über Cookies erfahren.

Newsletterabonnements

Wenn Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse in das Newsletter Formular eintragen, werden wir Ihre Adresse ausschließlich dafür benutzen, um Ihnen unseren Newsletter zukommen zu lassen. Bis Sie auf den Abonnement kündigen Link in der Newsletter E-Mail drücken, werden Sie Neuigkeiten über unsere Firma und Webseite bekommen.

Social Media 

Auf unserer Webseite benutzen wir verschiedene Funktionen von Social Media Netzwerken wie Facebook, Twitter, Xing, YouTube, Instagram, Google+, LinkedIn oder GitHub. Wenn Sie uns eine Nachricht oder Anfrage über eines der Social Media Netzwerken senden, wird sie auf der respektiven Plattform gespeichert bis wir Ihre Anfrage gelöst haben. Unterhalb können Sie mehr Informationen über den Datenschutz bei einem spezifischen Netzwerk erhalten.

Facebook: https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

Twitter: https://twitter.com/de/privacy

Xing: https://privacy.xing.com/de/datenschutzerklaerung

YouTube, Google+: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

Instagram: https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy?_l=de_DE

GitHub: https://enterprise.github.com/privacy

Pinterest: https://policy.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy

MeetUp: https://www.meetup.com/privacy/

Dribbble: https://dribbble.com/privacy

(Wenn die Webseite andere Social Media Netzwerke verwenden, sind diese hier hinzuzufügen)

Bewerbungen 

Wenn Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten in unserem Karriereformular auf unserer Webseite einreichen oder Sie diese per E-Mail an uns senden, werden wir diese speichern bis der Jobwettbewerb vorüber ist.

Cookies

Diese Webseite benutzt teilweise Cookies. Diese ermöglichen es uns, unsere Dienstleistungen anwenderfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die im Rahmen Ihres Besuchs unserer Internetseiten von uns an den Browser Ihres Endgeräts gesendet und dort gespeichert werden. Cookies können folgende Daten enthalten: IP-Adressen, den Browsertyp, die Browserversion, die Seite welche Sie besucht haben, Zeit und Datum des Besuches, die verbrachte Zeit auf diesen Seiten, eindeutige Zuordnungsmerkmale Ihres Gerätes und andere diagnostische Daten.

Grundlegende Cookies 

Diese Cookies ermöglichen grundlegende Dienstleistungen und Funktionalitäten wie Identitätsprüfung, Servicekontinuität und Standortsicherheit.

Support Cookies 

Cookies die interaktive Services wie Chat-Support und Kunden-Feedback-Tools unterstützen.

Advertising Cookies 

Anonyme Informationen, die wir sammeln, um Ihnen relevante Produkte und Dienstleistungen empfehlen zu können.

Analytics Cookies 

Cookies die anonyme Daten über Website-Nutzung und Funktionalität sammeln. Wir nutzen die Erkenntnisse, um unsere Produkte, Dienstleistungen und das Benutzererlebnis zu verbessern.

Webtracking

Die Informationen welche über den Cookie erstellt werden über Ihre Nutzung der Webseite werden auf einen Google Server in den USA übertragen und gespeichert. Auf dieser Webseite wurde die IP Anonymisierung aktiviert, damit wird Ihre IP-Adresse vor dem Absenden innerhalb der EU und dem europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Nur in außergewöhnlichen Fällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an Google übertragen und dann dort gekürzt. Google benutzt diese Informationen, um Ihren Gebrauch der Webseite zu analysieren, Berichte über die Webseite Aktivitäten zu schreiben und um weitere Dienstleistungen zugehörig zur Nutzung der Webseite und des Internets auszuführen. Die IP Adresse, die von Ihrem Browser über Google Analytics übertragen wird, wird nicht mit anderen Daten bei Google kombiniert.

Verwendung der Daten

Wir werden Ihre Daten nur so weit es für uns notwendig ist um unsere Dienstleistungen anzubieten benutzen und wir werden die Nutzerdaten nur für das Werben, Beraten oder die Marktforschung einsetzen soweit das erforderlich ist und der Nutzer seine Einwilligung erteilt hat. Ein Nutzer kann diese Einwilligung jederzeit schriftlich widerrufen. Auskunfteien kombinieren persönliche Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen und geben diese an Dritte weiter. Firma ist dazu verpflichtet diese Auskunfteien mit den notwendigen Daten zu versorgen.

Hyperlinks

Unsere Webseite könnte Links zu externen Seiten von Dritten enthalten, die wir nicht steuern. Wir sind für keinerlei Inhalte auf diesen Webseiten verantwortlich.

Datensicherheit

Die Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist wichtig für uns, aber bedenken Sie, dass keine Übertragung über das Internet zu 100% sicher ist. Wir schützen Ihre persönlichen Daten so gut wir können, aber wir können Ihnen keine absolute Sicherheit garantieren.

Daten von Kindern

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind nur an Erwachsene gerichtet. Wenn ein Kind jedoch seine persönlichen Daten auf unserer Webseite einträgt, ersuchen wir die Eltern uns zu kontaktieren, sodass diese Daten gleich gelöscht werden können.

Zugriff und Aktualisierung Ihrer Daten

Unsere Nutzer haben jederzeit folgende Rechte:

  • Das Recht auf Information über unsere Verarbeitung von persönlichen Daten
  • Das Recht auf Ihre Daten zuzugreifen
  • Das Recht auf Löschung
  • Das Recht Ihre persönlichen Daten zu korrigieren oder ändern
  • Das Recht auf Datenportabilität
  • Das Recht die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten einzuschränken
  • Das Recht auf Widerspruch

Wenn Sie eines dieser Rechte ausüben wollen, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns via E-Mail, Telefon oder über das Kontaktformular. Unsere Kontaktinformationen können Sie dem Ende dieser Seite entnehmen.

Änderungen

Wir werden eventuell Änderungen an dieser Seite vornehmen. Sollte dies passieren werden wir es hier erwähnen. Die Änderungen auf dieser Seite sind lediglich dazu da um Nutzer besser darüber aufzuklären wie wir Ihre Daten benutzen oder um den Text lesbarer zu gestalten.

Kontaktinformationen

E-Mail: info@stina-global.com

Link zum Kontaktformular: www.stina-global.com/contact-us/general-requests/

Telefonnummer:  +43 1 9974100

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. Lesen Sie mehr ANNEHMEN