Magento 1 & 2 Deutsche Post Internetmarke2018-10-11T15:28:54+00:00

Magento 1 & 2 Deutsche Post Internetmarke

The free Deutsche Post Internetmarke module for Magento 2 makes it easier to send lighter shipments or letters. This module integrates the Internetmarke service of the Deutsche Post, a German postal service and international courier service company, into Magento 2. Their Internetmarke service offers the shipments of smaller goods in letter format, as well as larger shipments like books and other general goods (weighing up to 2 kg) in package format. Many light and small goods are a perfect fit for these services (for example: Sending a book via the Büchersendung service). Be smart and use the Internetmarke stamp directly from your business application. The only thing necessary is the registration of the Deutsche Post Portokasse account (please see the Deutsche Post Portokasse section for details).

This module will integrate these services into your Magento 2 shop. You will be able to fulfill shipments using the Deutsche Post Internetmarke stamps. The module will automatically add the shipping address of the order onto the stamp as the recipient, and the shop address as the sender. You can also purchase Internetmarke stamps independently, should you ever feel the need to.

Account

To use this module you will need to register for a Deutsche Post Portokasse account. The account itself is free. This account is your personal account for the Internetmarke service and will be provided with a wallet, from which it will deduct the price of each Internetmarke stamp you purchase. You can register for a Deutsche Post Portokasse account on the following website: https://portokasse.deutschepost.de/portokasse/#!/register/

Features

  • Log in securely with your Deutsche Post Portokasse account.
  • Top up your wallet (you will be redirected to the Deutsche Post Internetmarke website to finish the transaction).
  • Purchase any Deutsche Post Internetmarke stamp directly from the Magento 2 Admin Panel.
  • Ship national and international orders via mail services, such as Standardbrief, Kompaktbrief, Großbrief, Maxibrief, and others.
  • Ship books or other goods using the Büchersendung and Warensendungservices.
  • Download purchased stamps (PDF).
  • View your transaction history.
  • Add the sender and/or recipient address directly onto the stamp.
  • Purchase vouchers for specific Magento 2 orders.
  • Track international stamps with given tracking ID.

Service

Deutsche Post Internetmarke

Link

Compatibility Magento 1

  • Magento Community Edition 1.7.x
  • Magento Community Edition 1.8.x
  • Magento Community Edition 1.9.x

Compatibility Magento 2

  • Magento Community Edition 2.0
  • Magento Community Edition 2.1
  • Magento Community Edition 2.2

Magento 1 Screenshots

Magento 2 Screenshots

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read more ACCEPT

Magento 1 & 2 Deutsche Post Internetmarke2018-10-11T15:28:14+00:00

Magento 1 & 2 Deutsche Post Internetmarke

Das kostenlose Deutsche Post Internetmarke Modul für Magento 2 hilft beim Versand von kleinformatigen Warensendungen und Briefen. Durch die Anbindung des Moduls an das Webservice der Deutschen Post wird die Bestellung von Internetmarken direkt im Shop möglich. Die Deutsche Post ist ein deutsches Unternehmen, welches nationale und internationale Postservices anbietet. Das Internetmarke-Service umfasst sowohl Lieferungen von kleinen Gütern (Briefformat) als auch größere Lieferungen wie Bücher bis zu einem Gesamtgewicht von 2 kg. Das Versenden von leichten und kleinen Gütern stellt einen guten Anwendungsfall für diesen Service dar (z. B. Buchversand über das integrierte Büchersendung-Service). Seien Sie clever und verwenden Sie für diese Anwendungszwecke die Internetmarke Briefmarke direkt aus Ihrer Geschäftsanwendung. Die einzige Voraussetzung ist ein Deutsche Post Portokasse Account (Details dazu finden Sie im Abschnitt über die Deutsche Post Portokasse).

Dieses Modul integriert die Services in Ihren Magento 2 Shop. Dadurch können Sie Ihre Lieferungen mittels Deutsche Post Internetmarke Briefmarken versehen. Dabei wird automatisch die Lieferadresse der Bestellung als Empfänger und die Shop-Adresse als Sender auf die Briefmarke aufgedruckt. Ein unabhängiger Kauf von Internetmarke Briefmarken ist ebenfalls möglich.

Deutsche Post Portokasse

Um das Modul nutzen zu können, benötigen Sie einen Deutsche Post Portokasse Account. Dieser Account ist Ihr persönlicher Account für das Internetmarke Service und erlaubt Ihnen, Guthaben aufzuladen und Internetmarke Briefmarken von diesem Konto zu kaufen. Eine Aufladung des Kontos kann durch dieses Modul ebenfalls durchgeführt werden. Sie können sich unter der folgenden Adresse anmelden: https://portokasse.deutschepost.de/portokasse/#!/register/

Features

  • Sicherer Login mit Ihrem Deutsche Post Portokasse Account
  • Aufladen Ihres Deutsche Post Portokasse Accounts (Weiterleitung auf die Deutsche Post Internetmarke Website um die Transaktion durchzuführen)
  • Kaufen von Deutsche Post Internetmarke Briefmarken über das Magento 2 Admin Panel
  • Versenden von nationalen und internationalen Bestellungen über Postservices (Standardbrief, Kompaktbrief, Großbrief, Maxibrief…)
  • Versenden von Büchern oder anderen Gütern über das Büchersendung-Service
  • Herunterladen von gekauften Internetmarke Briefmarken
  • Ansehen der Transaktionshistorie
  • Aufdrucken der Versender- und Empfänger-Adresse direkt auf die Internetmarke Briefmarke
  • Kauf von Deutsche Post Internetmarke Briefmarken für Magento 2 Bestellungen
  • Tracking von internationalen Briefmarken über eine Tracking-ID

Service

Deutsche Post Internetmarke

Link

Kompatibilität Magento 1

  • Magento Community Edition 1.7.x
  • Magento Community Edition 1.8.x
  • Magento Community Edition 1.9.x

Kompatibilität Magento 2

  • Magento Community Edition 2.0
  • Magento Community Edition 2.1
  • Magento Community Edition 2.2

Magento 1 Screenshots

Magento 2 Screenshots

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. Lesen Sie mehr ANNEHMEN