Software Development2018-01-22T16:34:06+00:00

Software Development

The combination of open source standard products and powerful business solutions with our tailor-made, custom software developments enables us to optimally and cost-efficiently respond to customer needs. Regardless of whether it is a desktop application or a web solution, we support you from the system specification to the integration of newly developed software components into your existing IT environment.

Business Requirements meet Flexibility

When choosing development tools, software products and programming languages, we are very flexible and welcome to try new things. Nevertheless, some technologies have proven over the past few years. For this reason, we use these technologies in our projects most often.

In the database environment, we prefer to use products from Oracle and Microsoft. In the web environment, our solutions are built mostly on MySQL databases.

In developing our software solutions we are most comfortable with powerful programming languages like Python and Java. In the Microsoft environment classical .NET-applications dominate.

For web solutions CMS systems like Contao, Drupal, Joomla and WordPress are in our focus. As a complement to the extensive default functions we often employ the languages PHP and JavaScript. We also offer complete packages and support you from the design of your professional web appearance up to the hosting of your website.

For more information about our expertise and the programming languages, technologies, methods and standards used by us see suites.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read more ACCEPT

Software Development2018-01-22T16:33:38+00:00

Software Development

Die Kombination von Open-Source-Standardprodukten und leistungsfähigen Unternehmenslösungen mit unserer maßgeschneiderten, individuellen Softwareentwicklung ermöglicht uns bestmöglich und kosteneffizient auf Kundenbedürfnisse einzugehen. Unabhängig davon, ob es sich dabei um eine Desktopapplikation oder eine Weblösung handelt, unterstützen wir Sie von der Systemspezifikation bis zur Integration neu entwickelter Softwarekomponenten in Ihre bestehende IT-Landschaft.

Geschäftliche Anforderungen treffen Flexibilität

Bei der Wahl der Entwicklungswerkzeuge, Softwareprodukte und Programmiersprachen sind wir äußerst flexibel und probieren gerne auch Neues aus. Dennoch haben sich im Laufe der vergangenen Jahre einige Technologien herauskristallisiert, die wir in unseren Projekten am häufigsten einsetzen.

Im Datenbankumfeld verwenden wir mit Vorliebe Produkte von Oracle und Microsoft. Im Webumfeld bauen unsere Lösungen meistens auf MySQL-Datenbanken auf.

Unsere Softwarelösungen entwickeln wir am liebsten mit leistungsfähigen Programmiersprachen wie Python und Java. Im Microsoft-Umfeld dominieren klassische .NET-Applikationen.

Bei Weblösungen sind CMS-Systeme wie Contao, Drupal, Joomla und WordPress in unserem Fokus. Als Ergänzung zu den umfangreichen, standardmäßig mitgelieferten Funktionen setzen wir häufig die Sprachen PHP und JavaScript ein. Sehr gerne bieten wir auch Komplettpakete an und unterstützen Sie von der Gestaltung Ihres professionellen Auftritts bis hin zum Hosting.

Mehr über unsere Kompetenzen und über die von uns eingesetzten Programmiersprachen, Technologien, Methoden und Standards finden Sie unter Portfolio.

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. Lesen Sie mehr ANNEHMEN